MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Kyle Wright
ERA W-L K
8.69 0-3 18
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 10/2/1995 Birthplace: Huntsville, Alabama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Braves (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 21 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Kyle Wright allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the San Francisco Giants 8-1 on Saturday. Wright struck out one, ending the game with an 8.69 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Kyle Wright did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1 on Wednesday. Wright struck out one, ending the game with an 8.68 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Kyle Wright did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 7-0 on Sunday. Wright struck out two, ending the game with a 9.17 ERA and 1.98 WHIP on the season.
July 18 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Kyle Wright fell to 0-3, allowing seven runs on seven hits and three walks in 2.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 13-4 on Thursday. Wright struck out three, ending the game with a 9.72 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Kyle Wright fell to 0-2, allowing six runs on eight hits and four walks in 3.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 6-2 on Friday. Wright struck out three, ending the game with a 7.07 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Kyle Wright allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 4-2 on Saturday. Wright struck out four, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Kyle Wright fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on two hits and five walks in 4.1 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1 on Sunday. Wright struck out four, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Atl 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 6.0 4 3 3 2 6 0 5 1.67 4.50
2019 Atl 0 3 0 - 0 7 4 0 19.2 24 19 19 4 13 1 18 1.88 8.69
Career 0 3 0 - 0 11 4 0 25.2 28 22 22 6 19 1 23 1.83 7.71

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Atl 7 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 11 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 191 98 90 94.6 54.42
Curveball 42 83 78 80.7 11.97
Slider 91 90 83 87.2 25.93
Changeup 27 88 84 85.7 7.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.