MLB Baseball

#30
Kyle Wright
ERA W-L K
3.19 21-5 174
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 10/2/1995 Birthplace: Huntsville, Alabama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Braves (2017)


Latest News
Oct. 12 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Kyle Wright improved to 1-0, allowing two hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 3-0 on Wednesday. Wright struck out six, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 1 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Kyle Wright improved to 21-5, allowing two runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 4-2 on Saturday. Wright struck out three, ending the game with a 3.19 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Kyle Wright improved to 20-5, allowing two runs on two hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3 on Saturday. Wright struck out six, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Kyle Wright improved to 19-5, allowing two runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 5-2 on Monday. Wright struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Kyle Wright improved to 18-5, allowing one run on three hits and three walks in 5.1 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-1 on Tuesday. Wright struck out four, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Kyle Wright allowed eight runs on five hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Oakland Athletics 10-9 on Tuesday. Wright struck out four, ending the game with a 3.23 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Kyle Wright improved to 17-5, allowing five hits and two walks over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Wednesday. Wright struck out six, ending the game with a 2.85 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Kyle Wright improved to 16-5, allowing two hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-2 on Wednesday. Wright struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.99 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Kyle Wright improved to 15-5, allowing two runs on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Houston Astros 6-2 on Friday. Wright struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Kyle Wright improved to 14-5, allowing one run on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Boston Red Sox 8-4 on Wednesday. Wright struck out five, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Kyle Wright fell to 13-5, allowing six runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 6-4 on Thursday. Wright struck out four, ending the game with a 3.22 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Kyle Wright improved to 13-4, allowing two runs on five hits and two walks in 6.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2 on Friday. Wright struck out five, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Kyle Wright improved to 12-4, allowing two runs on seven hits in 6.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-2 on Saturday. Wright struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 14 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Kyle Wright improved to 11-4, allowing two runs on seven hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 5-4 on Thursday. Wright struck out four, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 9 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Kyle Wright improved to 10-4, allowing three runs on eight hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Saturday. Wright struck out five, ending the game with a 2.97 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 5 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Kyle Wright allowed one run - zero earned - on three hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3 on Monday. Wright struck out two, ending the game with a 2.91 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 29 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Kyle Wright improved to 9-4, allowing one run on three hits and three walks in 7.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1 on Wednesday. Wright struck out four, ending the game with a 3.03 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 23 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE1:33 PM CT-Kyle Wright improved to 8-4, allowing four runs on 10 hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-6 on Thursday. Wright struck out four, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
June 18 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Kyle Wright fell to 7-4, allowing five runs on 11 hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-3 on Saturday. Wright struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.94 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
June 12 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Kyle Wright improved to 7-3, allowing three runs on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3 on Sunday. Wright struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 7 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Kyle Wright improved to 6-3, allowing two runs on five hits in 8.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Tuesday. Wright struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.39 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
June 1 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Kyle Wright improved to 5-3, allowing three hits and five walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-0 on Wednesday. Wright struck out five, ending the game with a 2.41 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 26 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Kyle Wright fell to 4-3, allowing three runs on three hits and two walks in 6.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1 on Thursday. Wright struck out five, ending the game with a 2.68 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
May 21 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Kyle Wright improved to 4-2, allowing two hits and three walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Saturday. Wright struck out six, ending the game with a 2.49 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 15 12:18 PM PT1:18 PM MT2:18 PM CT3:18 PM ET15:18 ET19:18 GMT3:18 12:18 PM MST2:18 PM EST1:18 PM CST2:48 PM VEN23:18 UAE1:18 PM CT-Kyle Wright allowed three runs - one earned - on three hits and two walks in 6.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Diego Padres 7-3 on Sunday. Wright struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Kyle Wright fell to 3-2, allowing six runs on seven hits and four walks in 4.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-4 on Tuesday. Wright struck out four, ending the game with a 3.03 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 3 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET21:08 ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST8:08 PM EST7:08 PM CST8:38 PM VEN5:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Kyle Wright fell to 3-1, allowing three runs on nine hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 3-0 on Tuesday. Wright struck out three, ending the game with a 1.74 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Kyle Wright improved to 3-0, allowing one run on three hits and four walks in 7.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-1 on Thursday. Wright struck out eight, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Kyle Wright improved to 2-0, allowing four hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 3-0 on Friday. Wright struck out 11, ending the game with a 1.06 ERA and 0.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Kyle Wright allowed two runs on five hits in 5.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the San Diego Padres 5-2 on Friday. Wright struck out nine, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Kyle Wright improved to 1-0, allowing two hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Cincinnati Reds 2-1 on Saturday. Wright struck out six, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.