MLB Baseball

#46
Bryse Wilson
ERA W-L K
4.02 1-0 15
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 12/20/1997 Birthplace: Durham, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Braves (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 27 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Bryse Wilson allowed one run on five hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-1 on Sunday. Wilson struck out two, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Bryse Wilson improved to 1-0, allowing three hits and one walk over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 11-1 on Tuesday. Wilson struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Bryse Wilson allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Baltimore Orioles 14-1 on Monday. Wilson struck out two, ending the game with a 7.04 ERA and 2.09 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Bryse Wilson recorded his first save, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 29-9 on Wednesday. Wilson struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Bryse Wilson allowed two runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 10-3 on Sunday. Wilson struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Bryse Wilson allowed two runs on one hit and four walks in 1.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Yankees 9-6 on Tuesday. Wilson struck out two, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.