MLB Baseball

#60
Marcus Wilson
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 0
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-2 / 198
Position: RFBorn: 8/15/1996 Birthplace: Los Angeles, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 200th Round by Diamondbacks (2014)


Latest News
July 4 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Marcus Wilson went 1 for 5 Monday as the Seattle Mariners beat the San Diego Padres 8-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 2 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Marcus Wilson went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Oakland Athletics 2-1. Wilson scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Sea 3 5 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .200 .333 .200
Career 3 5 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .200 .333 .200


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.