MLB Baseball

#12
Daulton Varsho
AVG HR RBI
.250 7 17
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 205
Position: CFBorn: 7/2/1996 Birthplace: Marshfield, Wisconsin
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 200th Round by Diamondbacks (2017)


Latest News
May 20 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 5 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Chicago Cubs 10-6. Varsho scored once. He's now batting .250 with seven home runs this season.
May 19 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Chicago Cubs 3-1. He's now batting .252 with seven home runs this season.
May 18 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 2 for 5 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. Varsho scored twice. He's now batting .252 with six home runs this season.
May 17 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6. He's now batting .246 with six home runs this season.
May 17 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 4 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. He's now batting .246 with six home runs this season.
May 15 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .254 with six home runs this season.
May 14 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .255 with six home runs this season.
May 14 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .248 with six home runs this season.
May 11 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Miami Marlins 11-3. He's now batting .245 with six home runs this season.
May 10 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Miami Marlins 4-3. Varsho scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .255 with six home runs this season.
May 7 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Colorado Rockies 4-1. He's now batting .245 with six home runs this season.
May 7 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE10:32 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 4-1. He's now batting .244 with six home runs this season.
May 4 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Miami Marlins 8-7. Varsho scored twice. He's now batting .244 with five home runs this season.
May 3 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .232 with four home runs this season.
May 2 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 2 for 4 with two doubles Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Miami Marlins 5-4. Varsho scored twice. He's now batting .231 with four home runs this season.
May 1 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-5. He's now batting .216 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2. Varsho scored once. He's now batting .211 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 28 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-3. He's now batting .197 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 27 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. Varsho scored once. He's now batting .197 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 27 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. Varsho scored once. He's now batting .203 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 26 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 4 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0. He's now batting .218 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .216 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 23 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 2 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the New York Mets 5-2. Varsho scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .213 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 23 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the New York Mets 6-5. He's now batting .190 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 21 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Washington Nationals 4-3. He's now batting .179 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Washington Nationals 11-2. He's now batting .184 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 19 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Washington Nationals 1-0. He's now batting .171 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 19 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Washington Nationals 6-1. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 5-0. He's now batting .185 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the New York Mets 3-2. Varsho scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 10-3. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 10-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 2 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET15:11 ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST1:11 PM CST2:41 PM VEN23:11 UAE1:11 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.