MLB Baseball

#25
Daulton Varsho
AVG HR RBI
.216 9 24
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 5-10 / 205
Position: CFBorn: 7/2/1996 Birthplace: Marshfield, Wisconsin
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 200th Round by Diamondbacks (2017)


Latest News
June 4 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Mets 6-4. Varsho scored once. He's now batting .217 with nine home runs this season.
June 3 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Mets 2-1. Varsho added a stolen base. He's now batting .216 with nine home runs this season.
June 2 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Mets 3-0. He's now batting .214 with nine home runs this season.
June 1 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET15:32 ET19:32 GMT3:32 12:32 PM MST2:32 PM EST1:32 PM CST3:02 PM VEN23:32 UAE1:32 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. Varsho scored once. He's now batting .213 with eight home runs this season.
May 31 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .213 with eight home runs this season.
May 30 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Milwaukee Brewers 7-2. He's now batting .212 with eight home runs this season.
May 28 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Minnesota Twins 3-0. Varsho scored once. He's now batting .211 with eight home runs this season.
May 27 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Minnesota Twins 9-7. He's now batting .210 with eight home runs this season.
May 26 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He's now batting .209 with seven home runs this season.
May 25 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. Varsho scored once. He's now batting .214 with seven home runs this season.
May 24 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET21:09 ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST8:09 PM EST7:09 PM CST8:39 PM VEN5:09 UAE (+1)7:09 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-3. He's now batting .217 with seven home runs this season.
May 23 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 2 for 6 with three RBIs Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Tampa Bay Rays 20-1. Varsho scored twice. He's now batting .211 with seven home runs this season.
May 22 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)7:17 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. He's now batting .207 with seven home runs this season.
May 21 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-3. Varsho scored once. He's now batting .206 with six home runs this season.
May 20 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. He's now batting .206 with six home runs this season.
May 19 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-2. He's now batting .212 with six home runs this season.
May 19 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-2. He's now batting .212 with six home runs this season.
May 18 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 4-2. He's now batting .217 with six home runs this season.
May 17 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 3-0. He's now batting .217 with six home runs this season.
May 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 6-3. He's now batting .216 with six home runs this season.
May 15 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 4 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 7-4. He's now batting .221 with six home runs this season.
May 14 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Atlanta Braves 6-5. He's now batting .228 with six home runs this season.
May 13 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST4:01 PM CST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Atlanta Braves 5-2. He's now batting .227 with six home runs this season.
May 12 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)7:32 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Atlanta Braves 3-0. He's now batting .234 with six home runs this season.
May 10 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .233 with five home runs this season.
May 9 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-4. He's now batting .240 with five home runs this season.
May 7 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-1. He's now batting .238 with five home runs this season.
May 6 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST7:11 PM CST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)7:11 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 2 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-2. Varsho scored once. He's now batting .231 with four home runs this season.
May 5 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-0. Varsho added a stolen base. He's now batting .224 with four home runs this season.
May 4 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET21:09 ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST8:09 PM EST7:09 PM CST8:39 PM VEN5:09 UAE (+1)7:09 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 2 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-5. He's now batting .221 with four home runs this season.
May 3 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Boston Red Sox 8-3. He's now batting .209 with four home runs this season.
May 2 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-6. He's now batting .198 with three home runs this season.
May 1 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 4 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. Varsho added a stolen base. He's now batting .186 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Seattle Mariners 10-8. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He's now batting .191 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .189 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST1:44 PM CST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE1:44 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Chicago White Sox 8-0. Varsho scored once. He's now batting .198 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 25 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Chicago White Sox 7-0. He's now batting .202 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 4 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He's now batting .213 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)2:08 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 5-1. He's now batting .224 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 22 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE1:50 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 3-2. Varsho added a stolen base. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 6-1. Varsho scored once. He's now batting .221 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Houston Astros 8-1. He's now batting .234 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Houston Astros 4-2. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 3 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Houston Astros 9-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. Varsho scored once. He's now batting .264 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. Varsho scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .289 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .317 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Detroit Tigers 9-3. Varsho scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .289 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Los Angeles Angels 12-11. Varsho scored once. He's now batting .306 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-5. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)2:43 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Kansas City Royals 6-3. Varsho scored once. He's now batting .357 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 3 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Kansas City Royals 3-0. Varsho scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Kansas City Royals 4-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 4 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-5. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-4. Varsho scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)2:54 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the St. Louis Cardinals 10-9. Varsho scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Ari 37 101 16 19 5 2 3 9 12 33 3 1 .188 .287 .366
2021 Ari 95 284 41 70 17 2 11 38 30 67 6 0 .246 .318 .437
2022 Ari 151 531 79 125 23 3 27 74 46 145 16 6 .235 .302 .443
2023 Tor 58 218 27 47 9 0 9 24 18 49 7 2 .216 .279 .381
Career 341 1134 163 261 54 7 50 145 106 294 32 9 .230 .300 .422


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.