MLB Baseball

#2
Jazz Chisholm Jr.
AVG HR RBI
.249 14 45
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 5-11 / 184
Position: SSBorn: 2/1/1998 Birthplace: Nassau, Bahamas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Diamondbacks (2015)


Latest News
June 23 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET15:34 ET19:34 GMT3:34 12:34 PM MST2:34 PM EST1:34 PM CST3:04 PM VEN23:34 UAE1:34 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Colorado Rockies 3-2. Chisholm Jr. added a stolen base. He's now batting .249 with 14 home runs this season.
June 22 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 2 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Colorado Rockies 7-4. Chisholm Jr. scored twice. He's now batting .248 with 14 home runs this season.
June 20 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 0 for 2 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 6-0. He's now batting .241 with 13 home runs this season.
June 19 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)2:48 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Mets 6-2. Chisholm Jr. scored once. He's now batting .244 with 13 home runs this season.
June 18 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 3-2. Chisholm Jr. scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .238 with 13 home runs this season.
June 17 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 0 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 10-4. Chisholm Jr. scored once. He's now batting .242 with 13 home runs this season.
June 15 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He's now batting .246 with 13 home runs this season.
June 14 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 11-9. Chisholm Jr. scored twice. He's now batting .251 with 13 home runs this season.
June 13 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 0 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He's now batting .246 with 12 home runs this season.
June 12 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Houston Astros 9-4. He's now batting .251 with 12 home runs this season.
June 11 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Houston Astros 5-1. He's now batting .257 with 12 home runs this season.
June 11 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 2 for 5 with two home runs and three RBIs Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Houston Astros 7-4. He's now batting .259 with 12 home runs this season.
June 9 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 7-4. Chisholm Jr. scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .255 with 10 home runs this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 2-1. Chisholm Jr. scored once. He's now batting .248 with 10 home runs this season.
June 7 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 2 for 5 with two home runs and six RBIs Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 12-2. He's now batting .255 with 10 home runs this season.
June 5 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-1. He's now batting .250 with eight home runs this season.
June 4 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Francisco Giants 5-4. Chisholm Jr. scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .253 with eight home runs this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 0 for 5 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 15-6. He's now batting .259 with eight home runs this season.
June 2 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)7:23 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Francisco Giants 3-0. He's now batting .268 with eight home runs this season.
June 1 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST4:27 PM CST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 2 for 5 with a home run and four RBIs Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Colorado Rockies 14-1. Chisholm Jr. scored twice. He's now batting .275 with eight home runs this season.
May 30 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 0 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Colorado Rockies 7-1. Chisholm Jr. added a stolen base. He's now batting .271 with seven home runs this season.
May 29 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-3. He's now batting .279 with seven home runs this season.
May 22 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)2:30 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Atlanta Braves 4-3. Chisholm Jr. scored once. He's now batting .290 with seven home runs this season.
May 21 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .290 with seven home runs this season.
May 20 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 0 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .294 with seven home runs this season.
May 18 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 2 for 2 with a triple, a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 5-4. Chisholm Jr. scored twice. He's now batting .304 with seven home runs this season.
May 17 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 5-1. He's now batting .292 with six home runs this season.
May 16 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 8-2. Chisholm Jr. scored once. He's now batting .303 with six home runs this season.
May 14 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 2 for 5 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 9-3. He's now batting .288 with six home runs this season.
May 13 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 0 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .283 with six home runs this season.
May 11 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 1 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-3. He's now batting .295 with six home runs this season.
May 10 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 0 for 3 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He's now batting .300 with five home runs this season.
May 8 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .310 with five home runs this season.
May 7 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Diego Padres 8-0. Chisholm Jr. scored once. He's now batting .313 with four home runs this season.
May 7 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 1 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2. Chisholm Jr. scored once. He's now batting .321 with four home runs this season.
May 6 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1. Chisholm Jr. added a stolen base. He's now batting .324 with four home runs this season.
May 4 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. Chisholm Jr. scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .329 with four home runs this season.
May 3 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. Chisholm Jr. scored once. He's now batting .313 with four home runs this season.
May 2 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. Chisholm Jr. scored once. He's now batting .306 with four home runs this season.
May 1 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-3. He's now batting .310 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 29 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 1 for 5 with a triple Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Seattle Mariners 8-6. He's now batting .298 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 2-1. He's now batting .308 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .286 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 24 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 5-4. Chisholm Jr. added a stolen base. He's now batting .295 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 23 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 4 for 6 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Atlanta Braves 9-7. Chisholm Jr. scored three times and stole two bases. He's now batting .325 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 0 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-0. He's now batting .265 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 21 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0. He's now batting .290 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0. Chisholm Jr. added a stolen base. He's now batting .296 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 19 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He's now batting .292 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 2 for 4 with a double and a triple and three RBIs Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 11-3. Chisholm Jr. scored once. He's now batting .318 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 1 for 3 with a triple and two RBIs Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 7-1. Chisholm Jr. scored once. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. Chisholm Jr. scored once. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .308 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 0 for 3 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 5:13 PM PT6:13 PM MT7:13 PM CT8:13 PM ET20:13 ET0:13 GMT8:13 5:13 PM MST7:13 PM EST6:13 PM CST7:43 PM VEN4:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He's now batting .667 with one home run this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.