MLB Baseball

#70
Jazz Chisholm
AVG HR RBI
.125 1 3
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 5-11 / 184
Position: SSBorn: 2/1/1998 Birthplace: Nassau, Bahamas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Diamondbacks (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 20 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 15-0. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Sep. 18 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm went 0 for 2 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 5-0. He's now batting .130 with one home run this season.
Sep. 17 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .136 with one home run this season.
Sep. 16 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Boston Red Sox 8-4. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Sep. 15 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Boston Red Sox 2-0. He's now batting .158 with one home run this season.
Sep. 14 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
Sep. 13 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-1. Chisholm scored once. He's now batting .161 with one home run this season.
Sep. 13 12:15 PM PT1:15 PM MT2:15 PM CT3:15 PM ET15:15 ET19:15 GMT3:15 12:15 PM MST2:15 PM EST1:15 PM CST2:45 PM VEN23:15 UAE2:15 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. Chisholm scored once. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Sep. 12 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-6. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-0. Chisholm added a stolen base. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
Sep. 10 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6. Chisholm scored once. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Sep. 9 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm went 2 for 4 with a triple, a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 29-9. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
Sep. 8 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 8-0. Chisholm scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm went 0 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 5-4. Chisholm scored once. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Mia 19 48 6 6 0 1 1 3 5 19 2 2 .125 .222 .229
Career 19 48 6 6 0 1 1 3 5 19 2 2 .125 .222 .229


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.