MLB Baseball

#22
Victor Reyes
AVG HR RBI
.293 0 5
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-5 / 194
Position: LFBorn: 10/5/1994 Birthplace: Barcelona, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Braves (2011)


Latest News
June 29 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .293 with no home runs this season.
June 26 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
June 25 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 5 Friday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .284 with no home runs this season.
June 22 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-2. He's now batting .290 with no home runs this season.
June 20 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 4 Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-2. He's now batting .310 with no home runs this season.
June 19 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Texas Rangers 7-3. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .315 with no home runs this season.
June 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Texas Rangers 7-0. He's now batting .306 with no home runs this season.
June 16 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Texas Rangers 3-1. He's now batting .311 with no home runs this season.
June 15 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 13-0. He's now batting .341 with no home runs this season.
June 14 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 3 for 5 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-1. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .351 with no home runs this season.
June 12 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-0. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
June 11 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 3 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .357 with no home runs this season.
May 15 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 1 with a double Sunday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE1:50 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Detroit Tigers beat the New York Yankees 3-0. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the New York Yankees 4-2. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-7. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)2:03 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 2 with a triple and an RBI Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 10-1. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Det 100 212 35 47 5 3 1 12 5 46 9 1 .222 .239 .288
2019 Det 69 276 29 84 16 5 3 25 14 64 9 3 .304 .336 .431
2020 Det 57 202 30 56 7 2 4 14 9 45 8 2 .277 .315 .391
2021 Det 76 209 26 54 10 4 5 22 8 55 5 1 .258 .284 .416
2022 Det 23 75 6 22 3 1 0 5 2 14 0 2 .293 .312 .360
Career 325 974 126 263 41 15 13 78 38 224 31 9 .270 .298 .383


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.