MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#58
Gabriel Moya
ERA S K
10.80 0 6
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 5-11 / 219
Position: RPBorn: 1/9/1995 Birthplace: Cabimas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Diamondbacks (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 21 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Gabriel Moya allowed three runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-1 on Saturday. Moya did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Gabriel Moya allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-1 on Tuesday. Moya struck out two, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Gabriel Moya did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-0 on Thursday. Moya struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Gabriel Moya walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 11-4 on Saturday. Moya struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Gabriel Moya allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-2 on Saturday. Moya struck out two, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Min 0 0 1 - 1 7 0 0 6.1 5 3 3 2 2 0 5 1.11 4.26
2018 Min 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 5.0 6 6 6 3 2 0 6 1.60 10.80
Career 0 0 1 - 1 12 0 0 11.1 11 9 9 5 4 0 11 1.32 7.15



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 53 92 86 89.5 49.07
Curveball 15 81 75 78.2 13.89
Slider 8 84 81 82.4 7.41
Changeup 32 86 77 80.2 29.63

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.