MLB Baseball

#36
Dillon Maples
ERA S K
1.50 0 11
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 5/9/1992 Birthplace: Sanford, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 14th Round by Cubs (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 14 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Dillon Maples allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-0 on Wednesday. Maples struck out four, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Dillon Maples allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-2 on Saturday. Maples struck out three, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Dillon Maples walked two and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-0 on Tuesday. Maples struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 5.1 6 6 6 0 6 0 11 2.25 10.13
2018 ChC 1 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 5.1 7 7 7 2 5 0 9 2.25 11.81
2019 ChC 1 0 0 - 0 14 0 0 11.2 6 7 7 2 10 0 18 1.37 5.40
2020 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.0 1 3 2 0 4 0 1 5.00 18.00
2021 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 6.0 2 1 1 1 6 0 11 1.33 1.50
Career 2 0 0 - 0 34 0 0 29.1 22 24 23 5 31 0 50 1.81 7.06



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 57 97 94 95.9 54.29
Curveball 18 85 83 84.4 17.14
Slider 30 90 85 87.8 28.57

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.