MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#63
Drew Anderson
ERA S K
7.50 0 6
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 3/22/1994 Birthplace: Reno, Nevada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 21st Round by Phillies (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 23 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Drew Anderson allowed five runs on six hits and four walks in 4.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 9-0 on Tuesday. Anderson struck out four, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Drew Anderson walked two and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 7-6 on Monday. Anderson struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.1 6 7 6 0 1 0 2 3.00 23.14
2018 Phi 0 1 0 - 0 5 1 0 12.2 17 7 7 0 2 0 11 1.50 4.97
2019 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 6.0 6 5 5 1 6 2 6 2.00 7.50
Career 0 1 0 - 0 9 1 0 21.0 29 19 18 1 9 2 19 1.81 7.71

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Phi 5 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Phi 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 9 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 43 95 91 92.6 41.35
Curveball 27 78 74 75.4 25.96
Changeup 4 87 83 85 3.85
Cut Fastball 30 93 84 89.2 28.85

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.