MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#52
Kyle Farmer
AVG HR RBI
.242 6 19
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 214
Position: 3BBorn: 8/17/1990 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Dodgers (2013)


Latest News
June 23 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-5. He's now batting .242 with six home runs this season.
June 22 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .245 with six home runs this season.
June 22 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Milwaukee Brewers 11-7. He's now batting .247 with six home runs this season.
June 20 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Milwaukee Brewers 7-1. He's now batting .244 with six home runs this season.
June 19 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE2:49 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .247 with six home runs this season.
June 18 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .239 with six home runs this season.
June 17 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 1 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Houston Astros 3-2. Farmer scored once. He's now batting .230 with five home runs this season.
June 16 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Texas Rangers 11-3. He's now batting .221 with five home runs this season.
June 15 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Texas Rangers 4-3. He's now batting .224 with five home runs this season.
June 14 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 2 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Texas Rangers 7-1. He's now batting .220 with five home runs this season.
June 12 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Cleveland Indians 7-2. He's now batting .225 with five home runs this season.
June 11 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He's now batting .231 with five home runs this season.
June 8 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. He's now batting .221 with five home runs this season.
June 5 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He's now batting .224 with five home runs this season.
June 2 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 4-1. He's now batting .222 with five home runs this season.
May 31 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Washington Nationals 9-3. Farmer added a stolen base. He's now batting .225 with five home runs this season.
May 29 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. He's now batting .221 with five home runs this season.
May 28 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-6. He's now batting .224 with five home runs this season.
May 27 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-1. He's now batting .227 with five home runs this season.
May 27 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-5. He's now batting .231 with five home runs this season.
May 26 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET17:52 ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST3:52 PM CST5:22 PM VEN1:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago Cubs 10-2. Farmer scored once. He's now batting .234 with five home runs this season.
May 24 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 2 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .222 with five home runs this season.
May 21 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0. Farmer added a stolen base. He's now batting .230 with five home runs this season.
May 19 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-3. Farmer scored once. He's now batting .241 with five home runs this season.
May 18 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0. He's now batting .228 with five home runs this season.
May 17 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-0. He's now batting .232 with five home runs this season.
May 16 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 1 with a double Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .245 with five home runs this season.
May 14 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-1. He's now batting .231 with five home runs this season.
May 12 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He's now batting .235 with five home runs this season.
May 12 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He's now batting .234 with five home runs this season.
May 11 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the San Francisco Giants 7-0. He's now batting .239 with five home runs this season.
May 9 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Oakland Athletics 3-0. He's now batting .222 with five home runs this season.
May 9 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE1:09 AM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-4. Farmer scored once. He's now batting .238 with five home runs this season.
May 8 11:14 PM PT12:14 AM MT1:14 AM CT2:14 AM ET2:14 ET6:14 GMT14:14 11:14 PM MST1:14 AM EST12:14 AM CST1:44 AM VEN10:14 UAE1:14 AM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Oakland Athletics 2-0. He's now batting .231 with five home runs this season.
May 6 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE2:52 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 4 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the San Francisco Giants 12-4. Farmer scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .243 with five home runs this season.
May 5 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He's now batting .242 with five home runs this season.
May 3 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 2 for 6 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Francisco Giants 12-11. He's now batting .219 with four home runs this season.
May 1 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the New York Mets 1-0. He's now batting .192 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 26 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 0 with an RBI Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Atlanta Braves 4-2. He's now batting .167 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 21 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .167 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .136 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .111 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .118 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 2 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .133 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5. He's now batting .154 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 1 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Miami Marlins 14-0. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-5. He's now batting .100 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 2 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 LAD 20 20 1 6 1 0 0 2 0 3 0 0 .300 .300 .350
2018 LAD 39 68 1 16 4 1 0 9 5 15 0 0 .235 .312 .324
2019 Cin 58 95 12 23 3 0 6 19 5 33 3 1 .242 .291 .463
Career 117 183 14 45 8 1 6 30 10 51 3 1 .246 .300 .399

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 LAD Total 5 4 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 4 3 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 5 4 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.