MLB Baseball

#66
José Ruiz
ERA S K
3.94 0 51
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-1 / 250
Position: RPBorn: 10/21/1994 Birthplace: Guacara, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Padres (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 16 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Jose Ruiz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Houston Astros 4-3 on Tuesday. Ruiz struck out one, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Jose Ruiz allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-3 on Thursday. Ruiz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Jose Ruiz did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-3 on Wednesday. Ruiz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.89 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Jose Ruiz walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Texas Rangers 8-2 on Sunday. Ruiz struck out two, ending the game with a 3.92 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Jose Ruiz walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 8-0 on Saturday. Ruiz struck out two, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jose Ruiz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 2-1 on Monday. Ruiz struck out one, ending the game with a 4.17 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 27 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Jose Ruiz allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-5 on Wednesday. Ruiz struck out two, ending the game with a 4.28 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Jose Ruiz allowed three runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cleveland Guardians 5-4 on Saturday. Ruiz struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
July 22 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Jose Ruiz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Guardians 8-2 on Friday. Ruiz struck out one, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 17 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Jose Ruiz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 11-0 on Sunday. Ruiz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.62 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 16 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Jose Ruiz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-3 on Saturday. Ruiz struck out two, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 14 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jose Ruiz allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 12-2 on Thursday. Ruiz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.82 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
July 12 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST1:23 PM CST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE1:23 PM CT-Jose Ruiz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Guardians 4-1 on Tuesday. Ruiz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
July 9 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Jose Ruiz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-0 on Saturday. Ruiz struck out one, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 6 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Jose Ruiz improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 9-8 on Wednesday. Ruiz struck out one, ending the game with a 3.90 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
July 5 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Jose Ruiz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-2 on Tuesday. Ruiz struck out one, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
July 3 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Jose Ruiz did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the San Francisco Giants 13-4 on Sunday. Ruiz struck out two, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
June 30 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Jose Ruiz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-1 on Wednesday. Ruiz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.25 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
June 29 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Jose Ruiz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Los Angeles Angels 11-4 on Tuesday. Ruiz struck out two, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
June 25 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Jose Ruiz allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-2 on Saturday. Ruiz struck out three, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
June 23 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Jose Ruiz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-0 on Thursday. Ruiz struck out one, ending the game with a 4.78 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
June 22 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Jose Ruiz allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-6 on Tuesday. Ruiz struck out three, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
June 15 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Jose Ruiz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 13-0 on Wednesday. Ruiz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.32 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
June 12 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Jose Ruiz allowed three runs - two earned - on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 8-6 on Sunday. Ruiz struck out one, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
June 11 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Jose Ruiz allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 11-9 on Saturday. Ruiz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.98 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
June 9 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Jose Ruiz allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-9 on Thursday. Ruiz struck out two, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Jose Ruiz allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1 on Wednesday. Ruiz struck out one, ending the game with a 5.03 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
June 1 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Jose Ruiz walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3 on Wednesday. Ruiz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
May 28 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Jose Ruiz walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1 on Saturday. Ruiz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
May 27 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE10:19 PM CT-Jose Ruiz allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Boston Red Sox 16-7 on Thursday. Ruiz struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
May 24 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Jose Ruiz allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Boston Red Sox 16-3 on Tuesday. Ruiz struck out one, ending the game with a 5.17 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
May 21 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)2:55 PM CT-Jose Ruiz allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the New York Yankees 7-5 on Saturday. Ruiz struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 17 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Jose Ruiz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 3-0 on Tuesday. Ruiz struck out one, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 15 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Jose Ruiz allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the New York Yankees 5-1 on Sunday. Ruiz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 13 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Jose Ruiz allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the New York Yankees 15-7 on Thursday. Ruiz struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Jose Ruiz walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cleveland Guardians 4-1 on Tuesday. Ruiz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 8 12:06 PM PT1:06 PM MT2:06 PM CT3:06 PM ET15:06 ET19:06 GMT3:06 12:06 PM MST2:06 PM EST1:06 PM CST2:36 PM VEN23:06 UAE1:06 PM CT-Jose Ruiz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Boston Red Sox 3-2 on Sunday. Ruiz struck out one, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 7 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Jose Ruiz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Boston Red Sox 3-1 on Saturday. Ruiz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Jose Ruiz allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Chicago Cubs 3-1 on Tuesday. Ruiz struck out three, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 1 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Jose Ruiz walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Sunday. Ruiz struck out one, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Jose Ruiz allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-2 on Thursday. Ruiz struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Jose Ruiz allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-3 on Wednesday. Ruiz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Jose Ruiz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-1 on Friday. Ruiz struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Jose Ruiz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Guardians 2-1 on Wednesday. Ruiz struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Jose Ruiz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2 on Saturday. Ruiz struck out three, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Jose Ruiz allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-1 on Thursday. Ruiz struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Jose Ruiz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-4 on Wednesday. Ruiz struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Jose Ruiz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-2 on Saturday. Ruiz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 SD 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 1.00 0.00
2018 CWS 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 4.1 5 2 2 1 3 0 6 1.85 4.15
2019 CWS 1 4 0 - 1 40 1 0 40.0 56 27 25 6 24 2 35 2.00 5.63
2020 CWS 0 0 0 - 1 5 0 0 4.0 2 1 1 1 0 0 5 0.50 2.25
2021 CWS 1 3 0 - 1 59 0 0 65.0 51 26 22 8 25 1 63 1.17 3.05
2022 CWS 1 0 0 - 0 48 0 0 45.2 40 21 20 6 23 0 51 1.38 3.94
Career 3 7 0 - 3 159 1 0 160.0 154 77 70 22 76 3 161 1.44 3.94

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 CWS 59 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 159 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2021 CWS Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 406 100 93 97 47.6
Curveball 239 90 81 86.3 28.02
Changeup 208 92 87 89.8 24.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.