MLB Baseball

#88
Luis Robert Jr.
AVG HR RBI
.263 13 29
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: CFBorn: 8/3/1997 Birthplace: Ciego de Avila, Cuba
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by White Sox (2017)


Latest News
May 28 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 0 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-5. He's now batting .256 with 13 home runs this season.
May 26 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 0 for 3 Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 12-3. Robert Jr. scored once. He's now batting .263 with 13 home runs this season.
May 25 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)7:31 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 7-2. He's now batting .267 with 13 home runs this season.
May 23 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET20:48 ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST7:48 PM EST6:48 PM CST8:18 PM VEN4:48 UAE (+1)6:48 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cleveland Guardians 4-2. He's now batting .273 with 13 home runs this season.
May 22 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET20:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST6:30 PM CST8:00 PM VEN4:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 1 for 4 Monday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Guardians 3-0. He's now batting .268 with 13 home runs this season.
May 21 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)2:43 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 5-2. He's now batting .269 with 13 home runs this season.
May 20 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 5-1. Robert Jr. scored twice. He's now batting .267 with 12 home runs this season.
May 19 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 0 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 2-0. Robert Jr. added a stolen base. He's now batting .266 with 12 home runs this season.
May 18 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Guardians 3-1. He's now batting .273 with 12 home runs this season.
May 17 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Cleveland Guardians 7-2. He's now batting .267 with 12 home runs this season.
May 16 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cleveland Guardians 8-3. Robert Jr. scored twice. He's now batting .274 with 12 home runs this season.
May 14 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Houston Astros 4-3. Robert Jr. scored twice. He's now batting .275 with 11 home runs this season.
May 13 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Houston Astros 3-1. Robert Jr. scored twice. He's now batting .268 with 10 home runs this season.
May 13 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 5-1. He's now batting .262 with nine home runs this season.
May 11 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .254 with eight home runs this season.
May 10 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 9-1. He's now batting .254 with eight home runs this season.
May 9 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .261 with eight home runs this season.
May 8 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 1 for 3 Monday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 12-5. Robert Jr. scored twice. He's now batting .262 with seven home runs this season.
May 7 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 2 for 2 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Cincinnati Reds 17-4. Robert Jr. scored four times. He's now batting .260 with seven home runs this season.
May 6 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)7:32 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 2 for 2 with a double Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. Robert Jr. scored once. He's now batting .248 with seven home runs this season.
May 5 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He's now batting .236 with seven home runs this season.
May 4 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-3. He's now batting .218 with six home runs this season.
May 3 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 6-4. He's now batting .217 with six home runs this season.
May 2 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .216 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 12-3. He's now batting .213 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 28 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 0 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He's now batting .215 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 14-5. He's now batting .223 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 26 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST1:44 PM CST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE1:44 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-0. He's now batting .218 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 25 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-0. He's now batting .216 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 24 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 0 for 3 Monday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2. Robert Jr. scored once. He's now batting .226 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 23 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE1:54 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1. Robert Jr. added a stolen base. He's now batting .233 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 22 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .233 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 21 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 0 for 6 Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7. He's now batting .244 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 19 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2. Robert Jr. scored once. He's now batting .263 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 18 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Philadelphia Phillies 3-0. Robert Jr. scored once. He's now batting .264 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 18 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4. Robert Jr. scored once. He's now batting .275 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 16 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 8-4. Robert Jr. scored once. He's now batting .277 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 15 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. He's now batting .290 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 0 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-3. He's now batting .316 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 12 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He's now batting .340 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 11 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. Robert Jr. scored twice. He's now batting .347 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)2:54 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 0 for 4 Monday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .333 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 8 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-5. He's now batting .366 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 3 for 5 with two home runs and five RBIs Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-9. He's now batting .361 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 6 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the San Francisco Giants 16-6. He's now batting .323 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 5 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the San Francisco Giants 7-3. Robert Jr. scored twice. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 3 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the San Francisco Giants 12-3. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 2 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Houston Astros 6-3. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 6-4. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 1 for 5 Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Houston Astros 6-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Luis Robert Jr. went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Houston Astros 3-2. Robert Jr. scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 CWS 56 202 33 47 8 0 11 31 20 73 9 2 .233 .302 .436
2021 CWS 68 275 42 93 22 1 13 43 14 61 6 1 .338 .378 .567
2022 CWS 98 380 54 108 18 0 12 56 17 77 11 3 .284 .319 .426
2023 CWS 51 190 35 50 13 0 13 29 11 56 2 1 .263 .320 .537
Career 273 1047 164 298 61 1 49 159 62 267 28 7 .285 .332 .485

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 CWS Total 3 13 2 4 0 0 1 2 0 4 0 0 .308 .308 .538
    WC 3 13 2 4 0 0 1 2 0 4 0 0 .308 .308 .538
2021 CWS Total 4 15 4 7 0 0 0 1 2 2 0 1 .467 .556 .467
    LDS 4 15 4 7 0 0 0 1 2 2 0 1 .467 .556 .467
Career 7 28 6 11 0 0 1 3 2 6 0 1 .393 .452 .500


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.