MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
Andrew Kittredge
ERA S K
9.72 0 11
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-1 / 235
Position: RPBorn: 3/17/1990 Birthplace: Spokane, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: -


Latest News
May 13 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed six runs on six hits and one walk without recording an out as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 17-1 on Sunday. Kittredge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.72 ERA and 1.98 WHIP on the season.
May 12 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 10-3 on Saturday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 6.48 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
May 9 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-2 on Wednesday. Kittredge struck out two, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 4 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2 on Friday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
May 2 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Wednesday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
May 1 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Detroit Tigers 2-1 on Tuesday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed three runs on three hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Sunday. Kittredge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge improved to 1-2, allowing no hits over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-4 on Wednesday. Kittredge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed three runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-4 on Sunday. Kittredge struck out two, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-5 on Tuesday. Kittredge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-7 on Sunday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge fell to 0-2, allowing one run on two hits and two walks in 2.1 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-2 on Thursday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge fell to 0-1, allowing two runs - one earned - on three hits and one walk in 3.1 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-2 on Saturday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 TB 0 1 0 - 0 15 0 0 15.1 13 4 3 2 6 1 14 1.24 1.76
2018 TB 1 2 0 - 0 13 3 0 16.2 26 19 18 3 7 2 11 1.98 9.72
Career 1 3 0 - 0 28 3 0 32.0 39 23 21 5 13 3 25 1.63 5.91



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 129 96 92 93.5 41.61
Slider 170 87 80 84.2 54.84
Changeup 11 89 86 87.2 3.55

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.