MLB Baseball

#22
Caleb Smith
ERA W-L K
5.56 0-1 32
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 206
Position: SPBorn: 7/28/1991 Birthplace: Huntsville, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: -


Latest News
June 22 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Caleb Smith allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 10-4 on Wednesday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
June 19 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Caleb Smith allowed two runs on four hits and four walks in 4.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Minnesota Twins 11-1 on Saturday. Smith struck out five, ending the game with a 5.34 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
June 12 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Caleb Smith walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 13-1 on Sunday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 5.53 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
June 11 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Caleb Smith allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0 on Saturday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.60 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
June 7 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Caleb Smith allowed two runs on six hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Cincinnati Reds 14-8 on Tuesday. Smith struck out four, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
June 1 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Caleb Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-0 on Wednesday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
May 29 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Caleb Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 on Sunday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.41 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
May 27 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Caleb Smith allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 14-1 on Thursday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.00 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
May 24 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Caleb Smith walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Kansas City Royals 9-5 on Monday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.48 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
May 22 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Caleb Smith walked three and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-4 on Sunday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
May 20 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Caleb Smith allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Chicago Cubs 10-6 on Friday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 18 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Caleb Smith allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-3 on Tuesday. Smith struck out four, ending the game with a 6.59 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
May 17 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Caleb Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6 on Tuesday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.44 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
May 15 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Caleb Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Sunday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.31 ERA and 1.97 WHIP on the season.
May 11 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Caleb Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 3.0 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Miami Marlins 11-3 on Wednesday. Smith struck out six, ending the game with a 9.64 ERA and 2.04 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Caleb Smith allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Miami Marlins 9-3 on Tuesday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 14.21 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Caleb Smith allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Tuesday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 15.19 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
May 1 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Caleb Smith walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-5 on Sunday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 16.20 ERA and 2.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Caleb Smith allowed five runs on five hits and three walks in 3.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 10-3 on Friday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 20.25 ERA and 3.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Caleb Smith fell to 0-1, allowing five runs - four earned - on two hits and three walks in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 10-5 on Sunday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 36.00 ERA and 5.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.