MLB Baseball

#26
Garrett Cooper
AVG HR RBI
.235 5 20
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-5 / 235
Position: 1BBorn: 12/25/1990 Birthplace: Torrance, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Brewers (2013)


Latest News
May 30 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Diego Padres 9-4. He's now batting .235 with five home runs this season.
May 28 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Los Angeles Angels 2-0. He's now batting .236 with five home runs this season.
May 28 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Los Angeles Angels 8-5. Cooper scored once. He's now batting .236 with five home runs this season.
May 27 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 5 Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. Cooper scored once. He's now batting .237 with five home runs this season.
May 25 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-6. He's now batting .239 with five home runs this season.
May 24 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Colorado Rockies 10-2. He's now batting .233 with four home runs this season.
May 23 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-4. He's now batting .242 with four home runs this season.
May 22 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 5 with a double Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-3. He's now batting .244 with three home runs this season.
May 21 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-5. He's now batting .246 with three home runs this season.
May 20 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He's now batting .254 with three home runs this season.
May 20 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .264 with three home runs this season.
May 18 12:29 PM PT1:29 PM MT2:29 PM CT3:29 PM ET15:29 ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST2:29 PM EST1:29 PM CST2:59 PM VEN23:29 UAE1:29 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 5-3. He's now batting .271 with three home runs this season.
May 17 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 4-3. He's now batting .269 with three home runs this season.
May 16 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)7:17 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 5-4. Cooper scored once. He's now batting .280 with three home runs this season.
May 14 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-1. Cooper scored once. He's now batting .281 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 30 11:31 AM PT12:31 PM MT1:31 PM CT2:31 PM ET14:31 ET18:31 GMT2:31 11:31 AM MST1:31 PM EST12:31 PM CST2:01 PM VEN22:31 UAE12:31 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .272 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 28 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .267 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .279 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 26 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-4. Cooper scored once. He's now batting .284 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 3 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-0. He's now batting .282 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 23 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cleveland Guardians 7-4. He's now batting .293 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Cleveland Guardians 3-2. He's now batting .310 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 19 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .313 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST7:11 PM CST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)7:11 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .323 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET21:03 ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST8:03 PM EST7:03 PM CST8:33 PM VEN5:03 UAE (+1)7:03 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .328 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 16 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-0. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 15 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .340 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 3 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. He's now batting .370 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 11 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-4. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 10 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)7:17 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 3 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 15-3. He's now batting .368 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 9 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 7-2. Cooper scored twice. He's now batting .324 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 8 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 5-2. He's now batting .310 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)2:21 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 9-3. He's now batting .296 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 5 12:26 PM PT1:26 PM MT2:26 PM CT3:26 PM ET15:26 ET19:26 GMT3:26 12:26 PM MST2:26 PM EST1:26 PM CST2:56 PM VEN23:26 UAE1:26 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Minnesota Twins 5-2. He's now batting .261 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET20:52 ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST7:52 PM EST6:52 PM CST8:22 PM VEN4:52 UAE (+1)6:52 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Minnesota Twins 1-0. He's now batting .316 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 3 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Minnesota Twins 11-1. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .385 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET20:57 ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST7:57 PM EST6:57 PM CST8:27 PM VEN4:57 UAE (+1)6:57 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 3 for 4 with a triple Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Mar. 30 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 5-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.