MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#70
Austin Adams
ERA S K
6.00 0 4
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 5/5/1991 Birthplace: Tampa, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Angels (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 15 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Austin Adams walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-0 on Friday. Adams struck out three, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 2.67 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Austin Adams allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-0 on Tuesday. Adams struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 3.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Was 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.0 3 4 2 0 5 0 4 2.67 6.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.0 3 4 2 0 5 0 4 2.67 6.00



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 42 96 93 94.8 50
Slider 42 90 86 88.4 50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.