MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#5
Adrián Sanchez
AVG HR RBI
.241 0 1
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 199
Position: 3BBorn: 8/16/1990 Birthplace: Maracaibo, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2007)


Latest News
Sep. 8 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 9-4. Sanchez scored once. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 1 for 1 with an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-1. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 0 for 1 Monday as the Washington Nationals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-0. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 18-7. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
July 31 12:24 PM PT1:24 PM MT2:24 PM CT3:24 PM ET15:24 ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST2:24 PM EST1:24 PM CST2:54 PM VEN23:24 UAE2:24 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
July 30 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 11-8. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 1 for 1 Monday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 6-3. Sanchez scored once. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
July 28 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-4. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
July 27 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-3. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
July 5 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 0 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
May 19 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 18 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Chicago Cubs 5-2. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
May 17 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Chicago Cubs 14-6. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
May 16 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 7-6. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
May 14 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 12 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
May 11 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 10 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-0. Sanchez scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
May 8 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 6 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 0 for 1 Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 5 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 10-8. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
May 1 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Was 34 71 6 19 7 0 0 11 1 25 0 2 .268 .288 .366
2018 Was 28 58 8 16 2 1 0 3 1 8 0 0 .276 .288 .345
2019 Was 27 29 3 7 0 0 0 1 1 9 0 0 .241 .267 .241
Career 89 158 17 42 9 1 0 15 3 42 0 2 .266 .284 .335


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.