MLB Baseball

#7
Victor Caratini
AVG HR RBI
.247 5 13
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: CBorn: 8/17/1993 Birthplace: Ponce, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 2nd Round by Braves (2013)


Latest News
June 25 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. He's now batting .247 with five home runs this season.
June 23 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. Caratini scored once. He's now batting .255 with five home runs this season.
June 21 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2. He's now batting .250 with five home runs this season.
June 19 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 2 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. He's now batting .261 with five home runs this season.
June 15 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the New York Mets 10-2. Caratini scored twice. He's now batting .244 with four home runs this season.
June 11 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 2 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Washington Nationals 8-6. Caratini scored once. He's now batting .244 with four home runs this season.
June 9 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 3 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-3. He's now batting .228 with four home runs this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-0. He's now batting .200 with four home runs this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-0. He's now batting .200 with four home runs this season.
June 7 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He's now batting .208 with four home runs this season.
June 5 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 6-4. He's now batting .217 with four home runs this season.
June 3 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 2 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the San Diego Padres 7-0. He's now batting .215 with four home runs this season.
June 2 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Diego Padres 5-4. Caratini scored once. He's now batting .222 with four home runs this season.
May 31 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 2 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-7. Caratini scored twice. He's now batting .230 with four home runs this season.
May 30 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 3-1. He's now batting .207 with three home runs this season.
May 28 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-3. He's now batting .204 with two home runs this season.
May 25 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Diego Padres 4-1. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
May 21 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Washington Nationals 5-1. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
May 18 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .205 with one home run this season.
May 17 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-0. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
May 14 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Miami Marlins 9-3. He's now batting .243 with one home run this season.
May 13 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
May 10 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 2 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
May 7 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
May 4 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 18-4. Caratini scored once. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. Caratini scored once. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Baltimore Orioles 2-0. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 9-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.