MLB Baseball

#7
Victor Caratini
AVG HR RBI
.237 3 11
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: CBorn: 8/17/1993 Birthplace: Ponce, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 2nd Round by Braves (2013)


Latest News
June 7 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 2 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Baltimore Orioles 10-2. Caratini scored once. He's now batting .237 with three home runs this season.
June 4 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-1. He's now batting .216 with three home runs this season.
June 2 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 5 with two RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
May 31 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2. He's now batting .215 with two home runs this season.
May 27 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .226 with two home runs this season.
May 25 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-0. He's now batting .220 with two home runs this season.
May 23 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Houston Astros 6-0. He's now batting .232 with two home runs this season.
May 20 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 17 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0. He's now batting .271 with two home runs this season.
May 14 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Kansas City Royals 9-6. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
May 9 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-2. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
May 6 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-4. He's now batting .297 with one home run this season.
May 4 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-6. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-5. Caratini scored once. He's now batting .310 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Detroit Tigers 6-2. He's now batting .321 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Boston Red Sox 12-5. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He's now batting .350 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 4 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 10-3. Caratini scored once. He's now batting .438 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE10:04 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-1. Caratini scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the New York Mets 9-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 9-5. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.