MLB Baseball

#40
Trevor Hildenberger
ERA S K
15.43 0 4
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 12/15/1990 Birthplace: Mountain View, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 22nd Round by Twins (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 21 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed four runs on two hits and three walks in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 16-4 on Wednesday. Hildenberger struck out two, ending the game with a 15.43 ERA and 2.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-2 on Saturday. Hildenberger struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.