MLB Baseball

#53
Brandon Woodruff
ERA W-L K
2.53 1-1 26
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-4 / 243
Position: SPBorn: 2/10/1993 Birthplace: Tupelo, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 11th Round by Brewers (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 9 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-3 on Sunday. Woodruff struck out five, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff allowed two runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2 on Tuesday. Woodruff struck out six, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff improved to 1-1, allowing one hit and one walk over 6.1 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0 on Wednesday. Woodruff struck out 10, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.62 WHIP on the season.
July 24 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-0 on Friday. Woodruff struck out five, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.