MLB Baseball

#13
Austin Slater
AVG HR RBI
.255 2 10
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 204
Position: LFBorn: 12/13/1992 Birthplace: Jacksonville, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Giants (2014)


Latest News
May 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 7-6. He's now batting .255 with two home runs this season.
May 15 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 15-6. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
May 14 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0. He's now batting .264 with two home runs this season.
May 13 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2. He's now batting .269 with two home runs this season.
May 11 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 0 with an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 9-2. He's now batting .275 with two home runs this season.
May 10 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Austin Slater went 2 for 4 with a triple Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 8-5. Slater scored twice. He's now batting .275 with two home runs this season.
May 7 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Austin Slater went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the St. Louis Cardinals 13-7. Slater scored once. He's now batting .255 with two home runs this season.
May 7 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .256 with two home runs this season.
May 4 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Austin Slater went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Washington Nationals 9-3. He's now batting .237 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Austin Slater went 2 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Washington Nationals 14-4. Slater scored twice. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Oakland Athletics 1-0. Slater added a stolen base. He's now batting .219 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Austin Slater went 1 for 2 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Oakland Athletics 8-2. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Austin Slater went 1 for 2 with two RBIs Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Washington Nationals 12-3. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE1:57 PM CT-Austin Slater went 1 for 2 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Washington Nationals 5-2. Slater scored once. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Austin Slater went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Washington Nationals 7-1. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Cleveland Guardians 8-1. Slater scored once. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Austin Slater went 1 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Cleveland Guardians 4-2. Slater scored once. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Cleveland Guardians 4-1. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST4:01 PM CST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Miami Marlins 3-2. Slater scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 5:13 PM PT6:13 PM MT7:13 PM CT8:13 PM ET20:13 ET0:13 GMT8:13 5:13 PM MST7:13 PM EST6:13 PM CST7:43 PM VEN4:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Austin Slater went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Miami Marlins 6-5. Slater added a stolen base. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.