MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#53
Austin Slater
AVG HR RBI
.238 5 21
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 207
Position: LFBorn: 12/13/1992 Birthplace: Jacksonville, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Giants (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-0. He's now batting .238 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 28 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-0. He's now batting .241 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 26 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 2 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 8-3. He's now batting .245 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 25 12:21 AM PT1:21 AM MT2:21 AM CT3:21 AM ET3:21 ET7:21 GMT15:21 12:21 AM MST2:21 AM EST1:21 AM CST2:51 AM VEN11:21 UAE2:21 AM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-5. He's now batting .248 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 22 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Atlanta Braves 4-1. Slater scored once. He's now batting .252 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Austin Slater went 2 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-1. He's now batting .256 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 19 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 3 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .250 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 18 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Austin Slater went 1 for 6 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Boston Red Sox 7-6. He's now batting .255 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 12 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .259 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 12 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. He's now batting .261 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 11 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He's now batting .262 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 10 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4. He's now batting .268 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 8 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Austin Slater went 1 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0. He's now batting .270 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 8 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0. He's now batting .265 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 7 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Austin Slater went 1 for 5 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. Slater scored once. He's now batting .273 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 5 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-0. He's now batting .276 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 5 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the St. Louis Cardinals 9-8. He's now batting .278 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 1 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Austin Slater went 1 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 8-4. Slater scored once. He's now batting .282 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 1 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Austin Slater went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 4-1. He's now batting .281 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 31 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Austin Slater went 1 for 1 with a double Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 8-3. Slater scored once. He's now batting .282 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 30 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 5-3. He's now batting .276 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 28 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .278 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 27 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4. He's now batting .281 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 25 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Oakland Athletics 5-4. He's now batting .288 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 25 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Oakland Athletics 10-5. Slater scored once. He's now batting .296 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 22 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Chicago Cubs 1-0. He's now batting .299 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 21 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Austin Slater went 1 for 1 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Chicago Cubs 12-11. He's now batting .302 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 20 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Austin Slater went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-3. He's now batting .295 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 18 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Austin Slater went 1 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1. He's now batting .294 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 17 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Austin Slater went 2 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-6. Slater scored once. He's now batting .293 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 17 10:55 PM PT11:55 PM MT12:55 AM CT1:55 AM ET1:55 ET5:55 GMT13:55 10:55 PM MST12:55 AM EST11:55 PM CST1:25 AM VEN9:55 UAE12:55 AM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-9. He's now batting .281 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 16 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET0:27 ET4:27 GMT12:27 9:27 PM MST11:27 PM EST10:27 PM CST11:57 PM VEN8:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Austin Slater went 3 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0. Slater scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .284 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 14 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Austin Slater went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Oakland Athletics 9-5. Slater scored once. He's now batting .261 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 14 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE11:33 PM CT-Austin Slater went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .258 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Philadelphia Phillies 9-6. He's now batting .256 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 10 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He's now batting .265 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 10 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Austin Slater went 1 for 4 with a triple Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-6. He's now batting .272 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 7 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Washington Nationals 4-1. He's now batting .273 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 4 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Austin Slater went 1 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-2. He's now batting .276 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Austin Slater went 2 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 6-5. Slater scored once. He's now batting .274 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 2 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Austin Slater went 1 for 2 with a triple and an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-4. He's now batting .261 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 1 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 4 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-2. Slater scored once. He's now batting .254 with three home runs this season.
July 31 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Austin Slater went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. He's now batting .270 with three home runs this season.
July 28 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Austin Slater went 1 for 2 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 7-6. He's now batting .263 with three home runs this season.
July 27 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Austin Slater went 1 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 5-1. He's now batting .255 with three home runs this season.
July 27 10:52 PM PT11:52 PM MT12:52 AM CT1:52 AM ET1:52 ET5:52 GMT13:52 10:52 PM MST12:52 AM EST11:52 PM CST1:22 AM VEN9:52 UAE12:52 AM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .241 with three home runs this season.
July 24 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Austin Slater went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-1. Slater scored once. He's now batting .255 with three home runs this season.
July 23 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Austin Slater went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Chicago Cubs 5-4. Slater scored once. He's now batting .255 with three home runs this season.
July 21 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)6:39 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 5 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
July 20 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the New York Mets 11-4. He's now batting .282 with three home runs this season.
July 20 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the New York Mets 1-0. He's now batting .289 with three home runs this season.
July 19 11:36 PM PT12:36 AM MT1:36 AM CT2:36 AM ET2:36 ET6:36 GMT14:36 11:36 PM MST1:36 AM EST12:36 AM CST2:06 AM VEN10:36 UAE1:36 AM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 3 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants topped the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .314 with three home runs this season.
July 17 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Austin Slater went 2 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 11-8. Slater scored once. He's now batting .344 with three home runs this season.
July 15 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
July 15 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 19-2. He's now batting .375 with three home runs this season.
July 14 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3. He's now batting .391 with three home runs this season.
July 13 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Austin Slater went 2 for 2 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. Slater scored once. He's now batting .450 with three home runs this season.
July 12 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Austin Slater went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Milwaukee Brewers 10-7. He's now batting .389 with three home runs this season.
July 7 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST4:27 PM CST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the St. Louis Cardinals 1-0. He's now batting .429 with two home runs this season.
July 7 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Austin Slater went 1 for 1 with a home run and four RBIs Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the St. Louis Cardinals 8-4. He's now batting .545 with two home runs this season.
July 4 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Austin Slater went 1 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 7-5. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
July 3 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Austin Slater went 2 for 3 with two doubles and two RBIs Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 10-4. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
July 2 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Austin Slater went 2 for 5 with a triple, a home run and two RBIs Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 13-2. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 SF 34 117 15 33 3 1 3 16 8 29 0 0 .282 .339 .402
2018 SF 74 199 21 50 6 1 1 23 20 69 7 0 .251 .333 .307
2019 SF 68 168 20 40 9 3 5 21 22 59 1 0 .238 .333 .417
Career 176 484 56 123 18 5 9 60 50 157 8 0 .254 .335 .368


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.