MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#62
Jackson Stephens
ERA S K
4.93 0 33
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 5/11/1994 Birthplace: Anniston, Alabama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 18th Round by Reds (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Jackson Stephens fell to 2-3, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Sunday. Stephens struck out one, ending the game with a 4.93 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Jackson Stephens did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-1 on Wednesday. Stephens struck out two, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Jackson Stephens did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Miami Marlins 5-1 on Saturday. Stephens did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.20 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Jackson Stephens walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-0 on Wednesday. Stephens did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.35 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Jackson Stephens allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0 on Monday. Stephens struck out one, ending the game with a 5.50 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE2:51 PM CT-Jackson Stephens allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-1 on Wednesday. Stephens struck out one, ending the game with a 5.67 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Jackson Stephens did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Diego Padres 12-6 on Friday. Stephens struck out one, ending the game with a 5.85 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Jackson Stephens did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1 on Monday. Stephens struck out two, ending the game with a 6.03 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Jackson Stephens allowed five runs on four hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 12-5 on Friday. Stephens did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Jackson Stephens allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1 on Thursday. Stephens did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Jackson Stephens allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 13-12 on Wednesday. Stephens struck out two, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
July 22 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Jackson Stephens allowed one run on seven hits in 3.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-2 on Sunday. Stephens struck out three, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
July 21 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE12:39 AM CT-Jackson Stephens allowed four runs on six hits in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-1 on Friday. Stephens struck out one, ending the game with a 5.11 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
July 11 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Jackson Stephens allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 19-4 on Wednesday. Stephens struck out two, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
July 8 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST4:01 PM CST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Jackson Stephens fell to 2-2, allowing one run - zero earned - on no hits and three walks in 0.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Sunday. Stephens struck out one, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
July 4 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Jackson Stephens fell to 2-1, allowing four runs - zero earned - on two hits and three walks in 1.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago White Sox 12-8 on Tuesday. Stephens did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 1 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Jackson Stephens did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-2 on Sunday. Stephens did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.79 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 29 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Jackson Stephens allowed three runs - zero earned - on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-2 on Friday. Stephens struck out one, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 27 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET15:17 ET19:17 GMT3:17 12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST1:17 PM CST2:47 PM VEN23:17 UAE2:17 PM CT-Jackson Stephens improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-5 on Wednesday. Stephens struck out two, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 24 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Jackson Stephens improved to 1-0, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-6 on Sunday. Stephens struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 2 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Jackson Stephens allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 8-2 on Saturday. Stephens did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 28 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-Jackson Stephens allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-5 on Monday. Stephens struck out one, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 27 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Jackson Stephens did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-2 on Sunday. Stephens struck out two, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 23 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Jackson Stephens did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Wednesday. Stephens struck out one, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
May 19 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Jackson Stephens allowed one run on five hits and one walk in 3.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-1 on Friday. Stephens struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
May 15 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Jackson Stephens allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-7 on Monday. Stephens struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
May 12 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE12:41 AM CT-Jackson Stephens allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-2 on Friday. Stephens struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Jackson Stephens allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 7-6 on Monday. Stephens struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Jackson Stephens allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 13-7 on Saturday. Stephens struck out one, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.