MLB Baseball

#53
Jackson Stephens
ERA S K
1.50 1 13
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 5/11/1994 Birthplace: Oxford, Alabama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 18th Round by Reds (2012)


Latest News
May 21 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Jackson Stephens walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Saturday. Stephens struck out two, ending the game with a 1.32 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 15 12:18 PM PT1:18 PM MT2:18 PM CT3:18 PM ET15:18 ET19:18 GMT3:18 12:18 PM MST2:18 PM EST1:18 PM CST2:48 PM VEN23:18 UAE1:18 PM CT-Jackson Stephens fell to 0-1, allowing four runs - two earned - on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Diego Padres 7-3 on Sunday. Stephens struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Jackson Stephens did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-4 on Tuesday. Stephens struck out two, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 6 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Jackson Stephens allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3 on Friday. Stephens struck out one, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 1 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Jackson Stephens allowed three hits without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Texas Rangers 7-3 on Sunday. Stephens struck out three, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Jackson Stephens walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Sunday. Stephens struck out two, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Jackson Stephens allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4 on Monday. Stephens did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Jackson Stephens recorded his first save, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 16-4 on Tuesday. Stephens struck out four, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Cin 2 1 0 - 0 7 4 0 25.0 19 13 13 6 9 0 21 1.12 4.68
2018 Cin 2 3 0 - 0 29 0 0 38.1 50 30 21 7 15 3 33 1.70 4.93
2022 Atl 0 1 1 - 1 7 0 0 12.0 11 6 2 1 4 1 13 1.25 1.50
Career 4 5 1 - 1 43 4 0 75.1 80 49 36 14 28 4 67 1.43 4.30

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Cin 7 6 1 2 0 0 0 2 0 2 0 0 .333 .333 .333
2018 Cin 29 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .333 .000
Career 43 8 1 2 0 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .250 .333 .250


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 135 96 90 94 57.2
Curveball 65 80 74 76.3 27.54
Slider 14 90 84 86.3 5.93
Changeup 22 88 82 85.1 9.32

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.