MLB Baseball

#33
Ryne Harper
ERA S K
0.00 0 6
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 3/27/1989 Birthplace: Nashville, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 37th Round by Braves (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 7 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Ryne Harper allowed three runs on four hits in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 11-0 on Friday. Harper struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Ryne Harper walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Mets 5-3 on Tuesday. Harper did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 30 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Ryne Harper improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4 on Thursday. Harper struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
July 28 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Ryne Harper did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1 on Tuesday. Harper did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
July 27 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Ryne Harper allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1 on Monday. Harper struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 25 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Ryne Harper allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Yankees 9-2 on Saturday. Harper struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Min 4 2 1 - 4 61 0 0 54.1 54 25 23 7 10 0 50 1.18 3.81
2020 Was 1 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 5.1 3 0 0 0 3 0 6 1.13 0.00
Career 5 2 1 - 4 66 0 0 59.2 57 25 23 7 13 0 56 1.17 3.47



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 41 90 86 88.2 54.67
Curveball 7 71 55 68.1 9.33
Slider 27 77 73 75.1 36

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.