MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
Franchy Cordero
AVG HR RBI
.333 0 1
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 231
Position: CFBorn: 9/2/1994 Birthplace: Azua, DR
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Padres (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 6 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Franchy Cordero went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Franchy Cordero went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. Cordero scored once. He's now batting .357 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Franchy Cordero went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE12:36 AM CT-Franchy Cordero went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5. Cordero added a stolen base. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Franchy Cordero went 2 for 3 Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Franchy Cordero went 0 for 0 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 3-1. Cordero scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Franchy Cordero went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Franchy Cordero went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 SD 30 92 15 21 3 3 3 9 6 44 1 1 .228 .276 .424
2018 SD 40 139 19 33 5 1 7 19 14 55 5 2 .237 .307 .439
2019 SD 9 15 2 5 1 0 0 1 4 7 1 0 .333 .450 .400
Career 79 246 36 59 9 4 10 29 24 106 7 3 .240 .306 .431


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.