MLB Baseball

#16
Drew Steckenrider
ERA S K
5.40 0 7
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-4 / 217
Position: RPBorn: 1/10/1991 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Marlins (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 18 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 7-2 on Sunday. Steckenrider did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 6-5 on Friday. Steckenrider did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 2.12 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider improved to 1-1, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Minnesota Twins 8-6 on Sunday. Steckenrider struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 2.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-2 on Thursday. Steckenrider struck out two, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 2.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Drew Steckenrider allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-0 on Monday. Steckenrider struck out two, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 2.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Drew Steckenrider fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-3 on Friday. Steckenrider struck out two, ending the game with a 40.50 ERA and 6.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.