MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Sam Gaviglio
ERA W-L K
4.61 4-2 88
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 5/22/1990 Birthplace: Ashland, Oregon
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Cardinals (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 28 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1 on Saturday. Gaviglio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.61 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 11-4 on Tuesday. Gaviglio struck out two, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 11-10 on Monday. Gaviglio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.29 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 4-3 on Friday. Gaviglio struck out one, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 11-10 on Wednesday. Gaviglio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.37 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 6-4 on Sunday. Gaviglio struck out two, ending the game with a 4.42 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 6-5 on Friday. Gaviglio struck out two, ending the game with a 4.47 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE2:51 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed two runs on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3 on Sunday. Gaviglio struck out two, ending the game with a 4.57 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-2 on Tuesday. Gaviglio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.47 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio did not allow a hit or walk in 3.0 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Houston Astros 2-0 on Sunday. Gaviglio struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-4 on Wednesday. Gaviglio struck out four, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE1:05 AM CT-Sam Gaviglio fell to 4-2, allowing three runs on one hit and three walks in 0.2 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-4 on Friday. Gaviglio struck out one, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST1:37 PM CST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE2:37 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-0 on Sunday. Gaviglio struck out one, ending the game with a 4.52 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Saturday. Gaviglio struck out one, ending the game with a 4.48 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed two hits without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 1-0 on Sunday. Gaviglio struck out two, ending the game with a 4.54 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed two hits without giving up a run in 3.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-6 on Tuesday. Gaviglio struck out three, ending the game with a 4.72 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed two runs on three hits in 1.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-2 on Friday. Gaviglio struck out two, ending the game with a 4.94 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 27 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed two runs on four hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 10-9 on Saturday. Gaviglio struck out one, ending the game with a 4.80 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 22 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-3 on Monday. Gaviglio struck out one, ending the game with a 4.75 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 19 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Detroit Tigers 12-1 on Friday. Gaviglio struck out two, ending the game with a 4.68 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
July 15 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed five runs on three hits and three walks in 1.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-8 on Monday. Gaviglio struck out one, ending the game with a 4.69 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
July 12 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 4-0 on Friday. Gaviglio struck out two, ending the game with a 4.06 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
July 5 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio did not allow a hit or walk in 3.0 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-1 on Friday. Gaviglio struck out four, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
July 1 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE2:56 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Kansas City Royals 11-4 on Monday. Gaviglio struck out three, ending the game with a 4.42 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
June 29 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-5 on Saturday. Gaviglio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 26 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed one run on two hits in 1.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 8-7 on Wednesday. Gaviglio struck out two, ending the game with a 4.53 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 22 5:24 PM PT6:24 PM MT7:24 PM CT8:24 PM ET20:24 ET0:24 GMT8:24 5:24 PM MST7:24 PM EST6:24 PM CST7:54 PM VEN4:24 UAE (+1)7:24 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed two runs on six hits and one walk in 3.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 8-7 on Saturday. Gaviglio struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 17 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed two runs on four hits in 3.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-5 on Monday. Gaviglio struck out two, ending the game with a 4.47 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
June 14 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed two runs on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Houston Astros 15-2 on Friday. Gaviglio struck out one, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-2 on Tuesday. Gaviglio struck out one, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
June 8 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-0 on Saturday. Gaviglio struck out one, ending the game with a 4.07 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 5 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio improved to 4-1, allowing no hits and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 11-7 on Wednesday. Gaviglio struck out three, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 31 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed two runs on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Colorado Rockies 13-6 on Friday. Gaviglio struck out two, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 27 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3 on Monday. Gaviglio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 25 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed five runs on six hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the San Diego Padres 19-4 on Saturday. Gaviglio struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
May 23 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio fell to 3-1, allowing two runs on four hits in 2.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-2 on Thursday. Gaviglio struck out one, ending the game with a 2.36 ERA and 0.76 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 10-3 on Tuesday. Gaviglio struck out three, ending the game with a 1.95 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
May 17 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio improved to 3-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 3.0 scoreless innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Chicago White Sox 10-2 on Friday. Gaviglio struck out one, ending the game with a 1.76 ERA and 0.65 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 2.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Friday. Gaviglio struck out three, ending the game with a 1.95 ERA and 0.65 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-1 on Wednesday. Gaviglio struck out two, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
May 6 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-0 on Monday. Gaviglio struck out one, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.54 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 8-5 on Saturday. Gaviglio struck out two, ending the game with a 1.21 ERA and 0.58 WHIP on the season.
May 3 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2 on Thursday. Gaviglio struck out one, ending the game with a 1.33 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
May 1 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Sam Gaviglio did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Tuesday. Gaviglio struck out one, ending the game with a 0.95 ERA and 0.58 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed two hits without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Oakland Athletics 7-1 on Saturday. Gaviglio struck out three, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 0.61 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 4.0 scoreless innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Oakland Athletics 10-1 on Saturday. Gaviglio struck out five, ending the game with a 1.20 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-3 on Monday. Gaviglio struck out one, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed one run on two hits in 3.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-7 on Friday. Gaviglio struck out two, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-2 on Saturday. Gaviglio struck out two, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-1 on Thursday. Gaviglio struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed one run on one hit in 3.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-5 on Monday. Gaviglio struck out four, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Sunday. Gaviglio struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.