MLB Baseball

#99
Keynan Middleton
ERA S K
3.86 0 5
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 9/12/1993 Birthplace: Milwaukie, Oregon
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Angels (2013)


Latest News
May 17 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Keynan Middleton walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Monday. Middleton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
May 15 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Keynan Middleton did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Sunday. Middleton struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Keynan Middleton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Miami Marlins 9-3 on Tuesday. Middleton struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
May 4 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Keynan Middleton improved to 1-1, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Miami Marlins 8-7 on Wednesday. Middleton struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Keynan Middleton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Tuesday. Middleton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 1 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Keynan Middleton fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-5 on Sunday. Middleton struck out two, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.