MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#99
Keynan Middleton
ERA S K
1.17 0 6
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 9/12/1993 Birthplace: Milwaukie, Oregon
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Angels (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 29 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET0:07 ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST10:07 PM CST11:37 PM VEN8:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Keynan Middleton allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 6-3 on Saturday. Middleton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE12:45 AM CT-Keynan Middleton allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Wednesday. Middleton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Keynan Middleton walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 6-4 on Friday. Middleton struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Keynan Middleton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 9-1 on Thursday. Middleton struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Keynan Middleton did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1 on Saturday. Middleton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Keynan Middleton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-3 on Wednesday. Middleton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Keynan Middleton did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-1 on Sunday. Middleton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Keynan Middleton did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-4 on Friday. Middleton struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Keynan Middleton walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-5 on Tuesday. Middleton struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 12:36 AM PT1:36 AM MT2:36 AM CT3:36 AM ET3:36 ET7:36 GMT15:36 12:36 AM MST2:36 AM EST1:36 AM CST3:06 AM VEN11:36 UAE2:36 AM CT-Keynan Middleton walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-6 on Friday. Middleton struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Keynan Middleton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 3-0 on Wednesday. Middleton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.