MLB Baseball

#31
Bobby Wahl
ERA S K
11.57 0 1
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 216
Position: RPBorn: 3/21/1992 Birthplace: Alexandria, Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Athletics (2013)


Latest News
July 28 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Bobby Wahl fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6 on Tuesday. Wahl did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
July 26 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Bobby Wahl allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-1 on Sunday. Wahl struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 24 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Bobby Wahl did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-0 on Friday. Wahl did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.