MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Nick Pivetta
ERA W-L K
5.42 4-5 79
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-5 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 2/14/1993 Birthplace: Victoria, Canada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Nationals (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 17 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Nick Pivetta fell to 4-5, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Diego Padres 5-3 on Saturday. Pivetta struck out one, ending the game with a 5.42 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Nick Pivetta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Chicago Cubs 11-1 on Wednesday. Pivetta struck out two, ending the game with a 5.29 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Nick Pivetta allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-6 on Sunday. Pivetta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.36 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Nick Pivetta allowed two runs - one earned - on three hits and three walks in 3.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-0 on Thursday. Pivetta struck out three, ending the game with a 5.16 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Nick Pivetta recorded his first save, allowing one run - zero earned - on two hits in 2.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Chicago White Sox 3-2 on Saturday. Pivetta struck out four, ending the game with a 5.24 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Nick Pivetta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Friday. Pivetta struck out one, ending the game with a 5.38 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 30 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Nick Pivetta allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Tuesday. Pivetta struck out two, ending the game with a 5.45 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 28 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Nick Pivetta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 9-4 on Sunday. Pivetta struck out two, ending the game with a 5.28 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 24 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Nick Pivetta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 3.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Tuesday. Pivetta struck out five, ending the game with a 5.42 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
July 20 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Nick Pivetta allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1 on Saturday. Pivetta struck out one, ending the game with a 5.70 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
July 18 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Nick Pivetta allowed one run on zero hits and four walks in 2.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2 on Wednesday. Pivetta struck out four, ending the game with a 5.74 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
July 12 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Nick Pivetta fell to 4-4, allowing three runs on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 4-0 on Friday. Pivetta struck out two, ending the game with a 5.81 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
July 3 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Nick Pivetta fell to 4-3, allowing six runs - five earned - on five hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-2 on Wednesday. Pivetta struck out four, ending the game with a 5.84 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
June 26 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Nick Pivetta allowed four runs on nine hits and three walks in 5.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 5-4 on Wednesday. Pivetta struck out three, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
June 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Nick Pivetta fell to 4-2, allowing six runs on seven hits and three walks in 5.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 7-4 on Thursday. Pivetta struck out two, ending the game with a 5.54 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
June 14 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Nick Pivetta allowed four runs on eight hits and two walks in 6.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-8 on Friday. Pivetta struck out six, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 8 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Nick Pivetta improved to 4-1, allowing one run on six hits in 9.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-1 on Saturday. Pivetta struck out six, ending the game with a 4.93 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 2 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Nick Pivetta allowed three hits without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-0 on Sunday. Pivetta struck out nine, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
May 28 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Nick Pivetta improved to 3-1, allowing three runs on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Tuesday. Pivetta struck out six, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Nick Pivetta improved to 2-1, allowing three runs on seven hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 14-3 on Tuesday. Pivetta struck out two, ending the game with an 8.35 ERA and 2.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Nick Pivetta fell to 1-1, allowing seven runs on seven hits and three walks in 3.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 15-1 on Wednesday. Pivetta struck out six, ending the game with a 9.45 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Nick Pivetta improved to 1-0, allowing four runs - three earned - on nine hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Minnesota Twins 10-4 on Friday. Pivetta struck out four, ending the game with a 6.52 ERA and 1.97 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Nick Pivetta allowed four runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 8-6 on Saturday. Pivetta struck out four, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.