MLB Baseball

#25
Anthony Santander
AVG HR RBI
.271 9 33
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 225
Position: RFBorn: 10/19/1994 Birthplace: Margarita, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Indians (2011)


Latest News
June 3 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 0 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .271 with nine home runs this season.
May 31 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Guardians 12-8. He's now batting .277 with nine home runs this season.
May 30 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 3 for 4 with two doubles and a triple and three RBIs Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Cleveland Guardians 8-5. Santander scored twice. He's now batting .279 with eight home runs this season.
May 29 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE1:46 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 3 for 4 with a double Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Cleveland Guardians 5-0. He's now batting .269 with eight home runs this season.
May 28 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Texas Rangers 3-2. He's now batting .258 with eight home runs this season.
May 26 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 0 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 12-2. He's now batting .263 with eight home runs this season.
May 25 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 3 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 3-1. Santander scored once. He's now batting .267 with eight home runs this season.
May 25 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 9-6. Santander scored twice. He's now batting .254 with eight home runs this season.
May 23 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 6-5. Santander scored once. He's now batting .253 with eight home runs this season.
May 21 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3. He's now batting .259 with eight home runs this season.
May 20 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .265 with eight home runs this season.
May 19 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. He's now batting .266 with eight home runs this season.
May 18 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE1:47 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He's now batting .263 with seven home runs this season.
May 17 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Los Angeles Angels 3-1. He's now batting .261 with six home runs this season.
May 16 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. He's now batting .255 with six home runs this season.
May 15 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)7:31 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-5. He's now batting .262 with six home runs this season.
May 14 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-0. Santander added a stolen base. He's now batting .255 with five home runs this season.
May 13 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .254 with five home runs this season.
May 12 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 0 for 2 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. He's now batting .261 with five home runs this season.
May 10 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. Santander scored once. He's now batting .265 with five home runs this season.
May 9 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET21:03 ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST8:03 PM EST7:03 PM CST8:33 PM VEN5:03 UAE (+1)7:03 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .266 with five home runs this season.
May 8 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0. He's now batting .266 with five home runs this season.
May 7 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET15:20 ET19:20 GMT3:20 12:20 PM MST2:20 PM EST1:20 PM CST2:50 PM VEN23:20 UAE1:20 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .264 with five home runs this season.
May 6 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 2 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. Santander scored twice. He's now batting .256 with five home runs this season.
May 5 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 2 for 5 with two home runs and five RBIs Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Atlanta Braves 9-4. He's now batting .248 with five home runs this season.
May 4 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Kansas City Royals 13-10. He's now batting .241 with three home runs this season.
May 3 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-0. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
May 2 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Kansas City Royals 11-7. Santander scored twice. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Detroit Tigers 6-4. He's now batting .213 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET14:58 ET18:58 GMT2:58 11:58 AM MST1:58 PM EST12:58 PM CST2:28 PM VEN22:58 UAE12:58 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 2 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 7-4. Santander scored once. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Detroit Tigers 7-4. He's now batting .207 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE1:57 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 0 for 3 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 6-2. He's now batting .205 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-6. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 5-4. Santander scored once. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)2:37 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Detroit Tigers 2-1. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Detroit Tigers 5-1. Santander scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Detroit Tigers 2-1. He's now batting .209 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Detroit Tigers 2-1. He's now batting .209 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Washington Nationals 4-0. Santander scored once. He's now batting .206 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Washington Nationals 1-0. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Chicago White Sox 8-4. He's now batting .193 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Chicago White Sox 7-6. He's now batting .189 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 0 for 5 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Chicago White Sox 6-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 0 for 5 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Chicago White Sox 6-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Oakland Athletics 12-8. He's now batting .186 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 4-1. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 5 with a double Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 7-6. Santander scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Texas Rangers 5-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Texas Rangers 7-2. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 0 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Texas Rangers 2-0. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-5. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-8. Santander scored once. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET20:59 ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST6:59 PM CST8:29 PM VEN4:59 UAE (+1)6:59 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 2 for 6 with a double Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 10-9. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Bal 13 30 1 8 3 0 0 2 0 8 0 0 .267 .258 .367
2018 Bal 33 101 8 20 5 1 1 6 6 21 1 0 .198 .250 .297
2019 Bal 93 380 46 99 20 1 20 59 19 86 1 2 .261 .297 .476
2020 Bal 37 153 24 40 13 1 11 32 10 25 0 1 .261 .315 .575
2021 Bal 110 406 54 98 24 0 18 50 23 101 1 1 .241 .286 .433
2022 Bal 152 574 78 138 24 0 33 89 55 122 0 2 .240 .318 .455
2023 Bal 53 199 26 54 15 1 9 33 23 57 1 0 .271 .348 .492
Career 491 1843 237 457 104 4 92 271 136 420 4 6 .248 .306 .458


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.