MLB Baseball

#29
Austin Pruitt
ERA S K
4.73 0 7
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 5-10 / 185
Position: RPBorn: 8/31/1989 Birthplace: Plano, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Rays (2013)


Latest News
June 24 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Austin Pruitt did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-1 on Friday. Pruitt did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
June 23 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Austin Pruitt did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-0 on Wednesday. Pruitt struck out one, ending the game with a 5.11 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
June 22 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Austin Pruitt allowed four runs on four hits in 0.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-2 on Tuesday. Pruitt struck out one, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 18 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Austin Pruitt allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-1 on Friday. Pruitt struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
June 14 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Austin Pruitt did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-1 on Tuesday. Pruitt did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
June 12 11:14 AM PT12:14 PM MT1:14 PM CT2:14 PM ET14:14 ET18:14 GMT2:14 11:14 AM MST1:14 PM EST12:14 PM CST1:44 PM VEN22:14 UAE12:14 PM CT-Austin Pruitt did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Cleveland Guardians 6-3 on Sunday. Pruitt did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 9 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Austin Pruitt did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Cleveland Guardians 8-4 on Thursday. Pruitt did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Austin Pruitt allowed four runs - three earned - on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Atlanta Braves 13-2 on Wednesday. Pruitt struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Austin Pruitt allowed four runs - three earned - on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Atlanta Braves 13-2 on Wednesday. Pruitt struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 4 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Austin Pruitt allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-2 on Friday. Pruitt struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
May 28 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Austin Pruitt allowed two hits without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 11-4 on Saturday. Pruitt did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.