MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#68
Dylan Covey
ERA W-L K
6.75 0-1 0
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 8/14/1991 Birthplace: Glendale, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Athletics (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 1 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Dylan Covey fell to 0-1, allowing two runs - one earned - on one hit and two walks without recording an out, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-3 on Monday. Covey did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Dylan Covey allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-3 on Thursday. Covey did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 CWS 0 7 0 - 0 18 12 0 70.0 83 60 60 20 34 1 41 1.67 7.71
2018 CWS 5 14 0 - 0 27 21 0 121.2 129 81 70 13 52 4 91 1.49 5.18
2019 CWS 0 1 0 - 1 2 0 0 1.1 2 2 1 0 2 1 0 3.00 6.75
Career 5 22 0 - 1 47 33 0 193.0 214 143 131 33 88 6 132 1.56 6.11

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 CWS 18 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 CWS 27 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 47 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 20 97 94 95.6 86.96
Slider 3 93 92 92.3 13.04

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.