MLB Baseball

#17
Andrew Stevenson
AVG HR RBI
.278 0 5
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 192
Position: LFBorn: 6/1/1994 Birthplace: Lafayette, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Nationals (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 21 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 5 with a double Monday as the Washington Nationals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. Stevenson scored once. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 20 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 15-0. Stevenson scored once. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 20 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 2 with two RBIs Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 7-3. Stevenson added a stolen base. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 5-0. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
July 29 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0. Stevenson scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 23 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Yankees 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Was 37 57 5 9 2 0 0 1 7 20 1 0 .158 .250 .193
2018 Was 57 75 9 19 2 0 1 13 6 23 1 1 .253 .306 .320
2019 Was 30 30 4 11 1 1 0 0 6 11 0 1 .367 .486 .467
2020 Was 8 18 3 5 2 0 0 5 3 5 2 0 .278 .409 .389
Career 132 180 21 44 7 1 1 19 22 59 4 2 .244 .332 .311


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.