MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#54
Connor Sadzeck
ERA S K
2.66 1 27
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-7 / 240
Position: RPBorn: 10/1/1991 Birthplace: Barrington, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Rangers (2011)


Latest News
June 2 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Connor Sadzeck allowed two runs - zero earned - on two hits and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 13-3 on Sunday. Sadzeck did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.66 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
May 31 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Connor Sadzeck allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-3 on Thursday. Sadzeck struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 29 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Connor Sadzeck allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 11-4 on Tuesday. Sadzeck struck out three, ending the game with a 2.42 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 25 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Connor Sadzeck allowed two runs - one earned - on two hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-2 on Friday. Sadzeck struck out two, ending the game with a 2.66 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 21 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Connor Sadzeck walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 5-3 on Tuesday. Sadzeck struck out one, ending the game with a 2.37 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 17 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Connor Sadzeck did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 11-6 on Thursday. Sadzeck struck out one, ending the game with a 2.41 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
May 11 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Connor Sadzeck walked three and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-5 on Saturday. Sadzeck struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 9 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Connor Sadzeck allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the New York Yankees 3-1 on Thursday. Sadzeck struck out two, ending the game with a 2.87 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
May 8 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Connor Sadzeck allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the New York Yankees 10-1 on Wednesday. Sadzeck did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.84 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 6 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Connor Sadzeck allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the New York Yankees 7-3 on Monday. Sadzeck struck out two, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
May 4 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Connor Sadzeck fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-4 on Saturday. Sadzeck did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
May 1 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Connor Sadzeck walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Tuesday. Sadzeck did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)6:25 PM CT-Connor Sadzeck allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 14-1 on Sunday. Sadzeck struck out three, ending the game with a 1.74 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 11:58 PM PT12:58 AM MT1:58 AM CT2:58 AM ET2:58 ET6:58 GMT14:58 11:58 PM MST1:58 AM EST12:58 AM CST2:28 AM VEN10:58 UAE1:58 AM CT-Connor Sadzeck allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 5-4 on Friday. Sadzeck struck out one, ending the game with a 0.96 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Connor Sadzeck allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Saturday. Sadzeck struck out two, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 10:47 PM PT11:47 PM MT12:47 AM CT1:47 AM ET1:47 ET5:47 GMT13:47 10:47 PM MST12:47 AM EST11:47 PM CST1:17 AM VEN9:47 UAE12:47 AM CT-Connor Sadzeck allowed one run on zero hits and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-4 on Monday. Sadzeck struck out one, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Connor Sadzeck did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 3-1 on Saturday. Sadzeck struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Connor Sadzeck recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-6 on Thursday. Sadzeck struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Connor Sadzeck did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Kansas City Royals 13-5 on Monday. Sadzeck struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Connor Sadzeck allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Chicago White Sox 9-2 on Saturday. Sadzeck struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.