MLB Baseball

#59
Brett Martin
ERA S K
3.00 0 1
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-4 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 4/28/1995 Birthplace: Morristown, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 4th Round by Rangers (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 16 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Brett Martin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-2 on Friday. Martin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Brett Martin allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3 on Tuesday. Martin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Brett Martin allowed one run - zero earned - on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the San Diego Padres 7-4 on Saturday. Martin struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.