MLB Baseball

#63
Edmundo Sosa
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 0
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-0 / 210
Position: SSBorn: 3/6/1996 Birthplace: Panama City, Panama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 16 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 6-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Washington Nationals 14-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 StL 3 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .333 .000
2019 StL 8 8 2 2 0 0 0 0 1 2 1 0 .250 .400 .250
2021 StL 6 5 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .200 .429 .200
Career 17 15 3 3 0 0 0 0 2 4 1 0 .200 .400 .200


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.