MLB Baseball

#59
Nick Neidert
ERA W-L K
5.40 0-0 4
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 190
Position: SPBorn: 11/20/1996 Birthplace: Suwanee, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Mariners (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 23 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Nick Neidert allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-4 on Wednesday. Neidert struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Nick Neidert allowed five runs on seven hits in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 15-0 on Sunday. Neidert did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.11 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Nick Neidert allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-3 on Thursday. Neidert struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
July 25 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Nick Neidert allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-1 on Saturday. Neidert did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Mia 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 8.1 10 5 5 1 2 0 4 1.44 5.40
Career 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 8.1 10 5 5 1 2 0 4 1.44 5.40



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 79 94 87 91.6 59.85
Curveball 11 76 73 74.2 8.33
Slider 18 89 83 85.4 13.64
Changeup 24 87 82 84 18.18

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.