MLB Baseball

#37
Drew Jackson
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: CFBorn: 7/28/1993 Birthplace: Berkeley, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Mariners (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 17 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Drew Jackson went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Drew Jackson went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Bal 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .250 .000
2022 Oak 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 6 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .143 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.