MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Chris Shaw
AVG HR RBI
.056 0 0
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 226
Position: LFBorn: 10/20/1993 Birthplace: Stoneham, Massachusetts
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Giants (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 28 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE1:05 AM CT-Chris Shaw went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-2. He's now batting .056 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 26 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Chris Shaw went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He's now batting .059 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 25 12:21 AM PT1:21 AM MT2:21 AM CT3:21 AM ET3:21 ET7:21 GMT15:21 12:21 AM MST2:21 AM EST1:21 AM CST2:51 AM VEN11:21 UAE2:21 AM CT-Chris Shaw went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-5. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Chris Shaw went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-1. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 20 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Chris Shaw went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-0. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Chris Shaw went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Chris Shaw went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Boston Red Sox 7-6. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Chris Shaw went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Chris Shaw went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Chris Shaw went 1 for 2 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Chris Shaw went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the St. Louis Cardinals 9-8. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Chris Shaw went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Chris Shaw went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.