MLB Baseball

#52
Eric Lauer
ERA W-L K
2.60 3-1 49
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 228
Position: SPBorn: 6/3/1995 Birthplace: Elyria, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 1st Round by Padres (2016)


Latest News
May 14 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Eric Lauer fell to 3-1, allowing four runs on six hits in 5.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 9-3 on Saturday. Lauer struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 6 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Eric Lauer improved to 3-0, allowing two runs - one earned - on two hits and three walks in 6.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-3 on Friday. Lauer struck out eight, ending the game with a 1.82 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Eric Lauer improved to 2-0, allowing one run on five hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 9-1 on Saturday. Lauer struck out 11, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Eric Lauer allowed five hits and one walk without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 1-0 on Sunday. Lauer struck out 13, ending the game with a 2.20 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Eric Lauer improved to 1-0, allowing one run on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1 on Monday. Lauer struck out five, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Eric Lauer allowed four runs - three earned - on three hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-4 on Tuesday. Lauer struck out five, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.