MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Luis Urías
AVG HR RBI
.223 3 20
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 5-9 / 186
Position: 2BBorn: 6/3/1997 Birthplace: Magdalena de Kino, Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Padres (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 21 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. He's now batting .219 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 21 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-0. He's now batting .223 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 19 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Luis Urias went 2 for 4 Thursday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .215 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 16 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. He's now batting .219 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 15 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Luis Urias went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-5. He's now batting .223 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 14 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 11-10. He's now batting .216 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 14 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Luis Urias went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 10-8. Urias scored twice. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 12 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 3 Thursday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-1. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 12 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Chicago Cubs 4-0. He's now batting .209 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 11 11:04 PM PT12:04 AM MT1:04 AM CT2:04 AM ET2:04 ET6:04 GMT14:04 11:04 PM MST1:04 AM EST12:04 AM CST1:34 AM VEN10:04 UAE1:04 AM CT-Luis Urias went 3 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Chicago Cubs 9-8. Urias scored twice. He's now batting .208 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 10 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Luis Urias went 2 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Chicago Cubs 10-2. He's now batting .195 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 8 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He's now batting .186 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 7 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 2 Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 3-0. He's now batting .183 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 7 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .179 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 2 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 3 Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 14-7. He's now batting .181 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 1 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 4-1. He's now batting .178 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 31 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 8-3. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 30 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 4 with a triple Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 5-3. Urias scored once. He's now batting .186 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 29 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-4. He's now batting .184 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 28 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-0. He's now batting .189 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 27 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .193 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 25 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Boston Red Sox 3-1. He's now batting .198 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 25 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Luis Urias went 2 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. Urias scored once. He's now batting .204 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 24 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-0. He's now batting .191 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 21 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET15:31 ET19:31 GMT3:31 12:31 PM MST2:31 PM EST1:31 PM CST3:01 PM VEN23:31 UAE2:31 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .187 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 20 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .183 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 19 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 18 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Luis Urias went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 17 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He's now batting .181 with one home run this season.
Aug. 16 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-4. He's now batting .178 with one home run this season.
Aug. 14 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 2 with a double and three RBIs Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2. Urias scored once. He's now batting .186 with one home run this season.
Aug. 14 10:58 PM PT11:58 PM MT12:58 AM CT1:58 AM ET1:58 ET5:58 GMT13:58 10:58 PM MST12:58 AM EST11:58 PM CST1:28 AM VEN9:58 UAE12:58 AM CT-Luis Urias went 2 for 3 with a double and three RBIs Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-5. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Aug. 13 11:03 PM PT12:03 AM MT1:03 AM CT2:03 AM ET2:03 ET6:03 GMT14:03 11:03 PM MST1:03 AM EST12:03 AM CST1:33 AM VEN10:03 UAE1:03 AM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 3 Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-4. Urias scored once. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Colorado Rockies 8-5. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Luis Urias went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Colorado Rockies 7-1. Urias scored three times. He's now batting .162 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .134 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Luis Urias went 2 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Seattle Mariners 9-4. Urias scored once. He's now batting .138 with one home run this season.
Aug. 3 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 4 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He's now batting .113 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 3 Thursday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-2. He's now batting .103 with one home run this season.
July 30 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-5. He's now batting .091 with one home run this season.
July 30 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-1. He's now batting .078 with one home run this season.
July 30 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-1. He's now batting .078 with one home run this season.
July 28 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-6. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
July 27 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 0 Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 5-1. Urias scored once. He's now batting .068 with no home runs this season.
July 27 10:52 PM PT11:52 PM MT12:52 AM CT1:52 AM ET1:52 ET5:52 GMT13:52 10:52 PM MST12:52 AM EST11:52 PM CST1:22 AM VEN9:52 UAE12:52 AM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He's now batting .068 with no home runs this season.
July 25 12:02 PM PT1:02 PM MT2:02 PM CT3:02 PM ET15:02 ET19:02 GMT3:02 12:02 PM MST2:02 PM EST1:02 PM CST2:32 PM VEN23:02 UAE2:02 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 3 Thursday as the San Diego Padres fell to the New York Mets 4-0. He's now batting .075 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the New York Mets 7-2. Urias scored once. He's now batting .081 with no home runs this season.
July 23 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the New York Mets 5-2. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
July 21 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Chicago Cubs 5-1. Urias scored twice. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
July 20 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5. Urias scored once. He's now batting .107 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .087 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 2 Thursday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. Urias scored once. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-2. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-4. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 2 Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-6. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 3-1. Urias scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 5 Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 SD 12 48 5 10 1 0 2 5 3 10 1 0 .208 .264 .354
2019 SD 63 188 24 42 7 1 3 20 23 47 0 1 .223 .330 .319
Career 75 236 29 52 8 1 5 25 26 57 1 1 .220 .317 .326


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.