MLB Baseball

#3
Cole Tucker
AVG HR RBI
.182 1 1
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: SSBorn: 7/3/1996 Birthplace: Phoenix, Arizona
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 1st Round by Pirates (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 7 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Detroit Tigers 17-13. He's now batting .148 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Minnesota Twins 6-5. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-2. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Aug. 3 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET0:07 ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST10:07 PM CST11:37 PM VEN8:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-3. Tucker added a stolen base. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
July 28 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Milwaukee Brewers 8-6. Tucker scored twice. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 25 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Pit 56 147 16 31 10 3 2 13 10 40 0 0 .211 .266 .361
2020 Pit 10 27 4 4 1 0 1 2 1 7 1 0 .148 .172 .296
Career 66 174 20 35 11 3 3 15 11 47 1 0 .201 .251 .351


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.