MLB Baseball

#16
Mickey Moniak
AVG HR RBI
.139 0 2
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 5/13/1998 Birthplace: Encinitas, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Phillies (2016)


Latest News
July 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Mickey Moniak went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. Moniak scored once. He's now batting .139 with no home runs this season.
July 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Mickey Moniak went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. Moniak scored once. He's now batting .139 with no home runs this season.
June 30 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Mickey Moniak went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 14-4. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
June 29 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Mickey Moniak went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He's now batting .129 with no home runs this season.
June 28 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Mickey Moniak went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
June 13 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Mickey Moniak went 1 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
June 12 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Mickey Moniak went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 13-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
June 9 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Mickey Moniak went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3. Moniak scored once. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
June 7 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Mickey Moniak went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. Moniak scored once. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Mickey Moniak went 1 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Los Angeles Angels 10-0. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
May 31 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Mickey Moniak went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 30 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Mickey Moniak went 0 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Phi 8 14 3 3 0 0 0 0 4 6 0 0 .214 .389 .214
2021 Phi 21 33 3 3 0 0 1 3 3 16 0 0 .091 .167 .182
2022 Phi 14 36 3 5 1 0 0 2 3 14 0 0 .139 .205 .167
Career 43 83 9 11 1 0 1 5 10 36 0 0 .133 .226 .181


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.